Internal Committees

Traffic Committee: Chief of Police Allen, Community Development Director Caldwell, City Manager Knopp, Rio Dell Fire Chief Wilson, Water/Roadways Superintendent Jensen, Coucnilmember Orr and Councilmember Woodall
(Meetings scheduled as needed)

Nuisance Hearing Committee: City Manager Knopp, Community Development Director Caldwell, Chief of Police Allen, Councilmembers Woodall and Carter, and 2 public members:  Jim Brickley, Alonzo Bradford and Patrick Knight

Sculpture Committee: Community Development Director Caldwell, Councilmember Wilson, Susan Pryor, Robert (Robey) Agnew and Jim Brickley with Mayor Garnes as alternate.

Liaison to Rio Dell Fire District: Councilmember Woodall and Garnes (Alternate)

Liaison to Rio Dell/Scotia Chamber of Commerce: Councilmember Carter/Woodall (Alternate)

Labor Adhoc Committee: Councilmembers Carter and Wilson.

Beautification, Walkability and Pride Committee: Councilmembers Woodall and Carter, Elizabeth Warren, Ania Laniewski and Vacant

Gateway Adhoc Committee: Councilmember Woodall and Garnes (Alternate)

Parks Master Plan Adhoc Committee: Fire Commissioners Mickey Barsanti and Joe Timmerman, Rio Dell School Board President Val Barrote, and Monument Middle School 7th grade students Reed Harrington and Austin Haberstock, Councilmembers Woodall and Carter